This Is A Real Thing, Part 3

23 06 2011

birthing doll from etsy.com

Disturbing.

Crocheted.

Hirsute.

Birthing Doll.

Did I mention hirsute?

A perfect precursor to a lifetime of therapy and/or sexual issues for your child.

Available on etsy.com for a mere $150.00.

I first laid eyes on “her” on this funny blog.

If you’re not disturbed enough already, go there and see “5 Unconventional Sex Ed Methods.” But be forewarned. There are more hairy, anatomically correct dolls, scary uterus plushies, and even some vagina faces. Don’t ask. Just see for yourself.


Actions

Information

2 responses

23 06 2011
Kendal Jempson

Word of the day…hirsute.

This is quite frightening. I’ll keep my $$$ in my wallet on this one.

25 06 2011
toulouse

I wouldn’t buy it if it was a nickel.

Leave a comment